Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • A Fireside Christmas

A Fireside Christmas

Excl. tax

Christmas Carols for Home and Worship. Intermediate arrangements by Gina Sprunger.

Songs include:

  1. Angels from the Realms of Glory
  2. Berceuse for the Baby Jesus (Away in a Manger)
  3. Come (Come Shepherds Rise, O Come Little Children, O Come All Ye Faithful)
  4. The First Noel
  5. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  6. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  7. In the Bleak Midwinter
  8. Joy (Joy to the World, While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks by Night)
  9. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
Christmas / intermediate / piano solos