Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • A Living Sacrifice CD (The Wilds)

A Living Sacrifice CD (The Wilds)

Excl. tax

Encouraging sacred songs by The Wilds

Songs include:

  1. Then Sings My Soul
  2. Constrained By Christ
  3. My Praise Has Just Begun
  4. The Hope We Have in Jesus
  5. One Day
  6. Twas He Who Loved Me First
  7. Christ the Solid Rock
  8. I Need You Blessed Savior
  9. O Come and Sing Unto the Lord
  10. Worthy is the Lamb
  11. Full of Thee
  12. His Grace Will Lead Us Through
  13. By the Gentle Waters
  14. When I Survey
  15. Ever Faithful Ever True
  16. I Run to Christ
  17. A Living Sacrifice