Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • A Tapestry of Grace

A Tapestry of Grace

Excl. tax

The hymns of Keith Getty, Kristyn Getty, and Stuart Townend arranged for instrumental solo (C, Bb, or Bass Clef) with piano accompaniment by Lloyd Larson.

Songs include:

  1. Creation Sings
  2. Speak, O Lord
  3. Joy Has Dawned
  4. Behold the Lamb (The Communion Hymn)
  5. Come, People of the Risen King
  6. Beneath the Cross
  7. The Risen Christ (O Breath of God)
  8. See, What a Morning (Resurrection Hymn)
  9. The Perfect Wisdom of Our God
  10. The Power of the Cross
C Bb or Bass Clef instruments / Instrumental Solos