Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Behold the Lamb of God (Lopez)

Behold the Lamb of God (Lopez)

Excl. tax

Hymns by Keith & Kristyn Getty, Stuart Townend, Twila Paris, and others, arranged for solo piano by Faye Lopez. Intermediate level.

Songs include:

  1. Come, People of the Risen King
  2. Beneath the Cross
  3. Behold the Lamb
  4. In Christ Alone
  5. Before the Throne of God Above
  6. The Power of the Cross
  7. Behold Our God
  8. The Look
  9. Resurrection Hymn
  10. Lamb of God with Lamb of Glory
Getty / intermediate / solo / Townend / Twila Paris