Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Bright Canaan CD (Soundforth)

Bright Canaan CD (Soundforth)

Excl. tax

A collection of folk hymns

Songs include:

  1. Brethren, We Have Met to Worship
  2. Shout Glory, Hallelujah
  3. What Wondrous Love Is This?
  4. My Shepherd Will Supply My Need
  5. I Will Arise
  6. How Firm a Foundation
  7. The Mercy Seat
  8. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  9. Where He Leads Me, I Will Follow
  10. O Sacred Head, Now Wounded
  11. Saw Ye My Savior?
  12. Bright Canaan
  13. Saints Bound for Heaven