Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Call Me Home (Buda)

Call Me Home (Buda)

Excl. tax

Advanced piano solos by Brian Buda

Songs include:

  1. Be Still, My Soul
  2. Come, Ye Sinners, Poor and Needy
  3. Have Thine Own Way, Lord
  4. I Have Decided to Follow Jesus
  5. I Surrender All
  6. It Is Well with My Soul
  7. Just As I Am
  8. Lord, I'm Coming Home
  9. More Love to Thee
  10. Nearer, My God, to Thee
  11. Nearer, Still Nearer
  12. Nothing Between
  13. Softly and Tenderly
  14. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  15. Where He Leads Me, I Will Follow
Advanced / solos