Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Christmas Impressions (Labenske)

Christmas Impressions (Labenske)

Excl. tax

Creative Carol Setting for Solo Piano. Moderately advanced arrangements by Victor Labenske.

Songs include:

  1. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  2. In the Bleak Midwinter
  3. Good Christian Friends, Rejoice
  4. I Saw Three Ships
  5. It Came upon the Midnight Clear
  6. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  7. Angels We Have Heard on High
  8. Ding Dong! Merrily on High
  9. Come, Thou Long-expected Jesus
  10. The First Noel
Christmas / Moderately Advanced / piano solos