Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Come Boldly CD (Pettit Team)

Come Boldly CD (Pettit Team)

Excl. tax

Inspirational music from the Steve Pettit Evangelistic Team

Songs include:

  1. Creation Sings
  2. Come Boldly to the Throne of Grace
  3. God of Heaven
  4. Chosen As His Children (Born Again)
  5. Lord Most High
  6. No Sweeter Subject
  7. It Is Not Death to Die
  8. Deep Deep Love
  9. Fix Our Eyes on Jesus
  10. O Church, Arise
  11. A Loving Heart
  12. Hide Away In the Love of Jesus
  13. Praise the King of Heaven