Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Everlasting God CD (The Wilds)

Everlasting God CD (The Wilds)

Excl. tax

The Wilds men's ensembles

Songs include:

  1. The Whole Earth is Full of the Lord
  2. In All Things God Works for Our Good
  3. Some Trust in Chariots
  4. I'm a Soldier
  5. For Me to live is Christ
  6. He's an Unchanging Savior
  7. Sunrise, Resurrection
  8. I Gave My Life for Thee
  9. Let This Cup Pass From Me
  10. My Father Planned It All
  11. Is It Gonna Burn?
  12. Holy, Holy
  13. Shout to the Lord With a Song of Praise
  14. Almighty, Unchangeable God
  15. Bow the Knee
  16. Everlasting God
men's ensemble / vocal