Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Everlasting Praise CD (Taylor)

Everlasting Praise CD (Taylor)

Excl. tax

Encouraging vocal arrangements by Matt and Christy Taylor

Songs include:

  1. Everlasting Praise
  2. Celtic Foundation
  3. All I Ever Want to Be/Lord, Be Glorified
  4. Always By Our Side
  5. I Stand Amazed
  6. Without His Cross
  7. He Gave Himself
  8. It Is Enough
  9. The Object of Your Love
  10. Glorious, Indescribable
  11. Teach Me Your Way, Lord
  12. Your Word Is Truth
  13. Your Beauty Fills Our  Eyes
  14. Great Is the Lord
  15. My Savior
  16. Arise and Bless the Lord
duet / vocal