Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Fill the Earth with Songs (Larson)

Fill the Earth with Songs (Larson)

Excl. tax

The hymns of Keith Getty, Kristyn Getty, and Stuart Townend arranged by Lloyd Larson. Intermediate piano level.

Songs include:

  1. Creation Sings
  2. The Power of the Cross
  3. The Perfect Wisdom of Our God
  4. Beneath the Cross
  5. Come, People of the Risen King
  6. Joy Has Dawned
  7. The Risen Christ (O Breath of God)
  8. Behold the Lamb (The Communion Hymn)
  9. See, What a Morning (Resurrection Hymn)
  10. Speak, O Lord
Getty / intermediate / solo / Townend