Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Fireside CD (The Wilds)

Fireside CD (The Wilds)

Excl. tax

Orchestral reflections

Songs include:

  1. All He has Done for Me
  2. I Come to Him, Bringing Nothing
  3. The Moment of My Salvation
  4. My Trust is in Him Alone
  5. My Commitment to My Lord
  6. He is All I Need
  7. That He is My Shepherd
  8. To Guard My Heart Diligently
  9. That He is Always Near
  10. The Urgency of Winning the Lost
  11. To Be Faithful to the End
instrumental / orchestra