Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Following Jesus (Lopez)

Following Jesus (Lopez)

Excl. tax

Intermediate piano solos with optional duets by Faye Lopez

Songs include:

  1. I Will Sing of the Mercies
  2. How Firm a Foundation
  3. As the Deer
  4. There Is a Redeemer
  5. On Jordan's Stormy Banks
  6. I Have Decided to Follow Jesus
  7. Lord, I Need You
  8. Christmas Angels
intermediate / optional duets