Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • I Cling to Christ CD (The Wilds Guitar)

I Cling to Christ CD (The Wilds Guitar)

Excl. tax

Guitar solos with orchestra

Songs include:

  1. You Are the Christ
  2. His Robes for Mine
  3. Day by Day
  4. By the Gentle Waters
  5. All I Ever Want to Be/In My Life Lord, Be Glorified
  6. Constrained by Christ
  7. The Holy Heart
  8. My Jesus Fair
  9. O God My Joy
  10. God of Peace
  11. I Run to Christ
  12. Teach Me Your Way, Lord
  13. Complete in Thee
  14. Grace
  15. Mighty God, Holy God
  16. Jesus Master of My Heart
guitar / instrumental / orchestra