Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Illuminations Piano Solos (Forrest)

Illuminations Piano Solos (Forrest)

Excl. tax

Hymn settings arranged for piano solo by Dan Forrest.

Songs include:

  1. Arise, My Soul, Arise
  2. Gaelic Morning
  3. How Great Thou Art
  4. The King of Love My Shepherd Is
  5. My Jesus, I Love Thee
  6. Nearer, My God, to Thee
  7. Nearer, Still Nearer
  8. Rejoice, the Lord Is King
  9. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
Piano Solo