Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • In Jubilant Song

In Jubilant Song

Excl. tax

Proclamations of Faith for Solo Piano. Moderately advanced arrangements by Gina Sprunger.

Songs include:

  1. Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
  2. Give Me Jesus
  3. Come, Thou Fount
  4. For the Beauty of the Earth
  5. God of the Ages
  6. Holy, Holy, Holy
  7. O Worship the King
  8. I Am Coming Lord
  9. Power in the Blood
Moderately Advanced / piano solos