Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • It's Christmas CD (Renfrow)

It's Christmas CD (Renfrow)

Excl. tax

Christmas music from the Majesty Orchestra with Pianist, Kenon Renfrow

Songs include:

  • Jingle Bells
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • What Child Is This
  • Away in a Manger
  • The Birthday of a King
  • Gesu Bambino
  • White Christmas
  • Still, Still, Still
  • Who Is He in Yonder Stall
  • It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  • The Christmas Song
  • Silent Night
  • Toyland
  • Winter Wonderland
  • I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • The First Noel
Christmas / instrumental / Ken / Kenon / piano / Renfrow