Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Just As I Am CD (Coffey Ministries)

Just As I Am CD (Coffey Ministries)

Excl. tax

Encouraging music by the Coffey Ministries Team

Songs include:

  1. Just As I Am
  2. Just As I Am--No Introduction
  3. King of Love
  4. Plead for Me
  5. Man of Sorrows
  6. Your High and Holy Name
  7. Hallelujah for the Cross
  8. He Will Hold Me Fast
  9. He Who is Mighty
  10. The Peace of God
  11. My Ransom
  12. As Long As You Are Glorified
  13. Lamb of God
  14. Power In the Blood
  15. Forevermore