Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • King of Love CD (Soundforth)

King of Love CD (Soundforth)

Excl. tax

Bob Jones University Singers and Orchestra; listening CD

Songs include:

  1. A Thousand Joys Are Found in Thee
  2. Fairest Lord Jesus
  3. An Acclamation of Praise
  4. Be Thou My Vision
  5. The Holy Heart
  6. How Marvelous Are the Works
  7. Give Me Jesus
  8. Amazing Grace
  9. The King of Love My Shepard Is
  10. Hymn of Mercy
  11. Free From Guilt and Free From Sin
  12. May the Mind of Christ, My Savior
  13. Jesus, Thy Blood and Righteousness
  14. Gentle Voice