Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Modern Praise (Ijames)

Modern Praise (Ijames)

Excl. tax

Contemporary worship music arranged for today's pianist by Molly Ijames. Intermediate level.

Songs include:

  1. In the Cross of Christ I Glory
  2. The Power of the Cross
  3. In Christ Alone
  4. By Faith
  5. Lamb of God
  6. Across the Lands
  7. We Will Glorify
  8. Seek Ye First
  9. God of Grace
  10. Before the Throne of God Above
contemporary / intermediate