Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Morning Mercies CD (Lopez)

Morning Mercies CD (Lopez)

Excl. tax

Piano meditations by Faye Lopez

Songs include:

  1. Mercies Anew
  2. Speak, O Lord
  3. O Great God
  4. More and More Like You
  5. Merciful God
  6. Beneath the Cross
  7. In Christ Alone
  8. O Sacred Head, Now Wounded
  9. Before the Throne of God Above
  10. Behold the Lamb
  11. The Power of the Cross
  12. The Look
  13. Come, People of the Risen King
  14. Doxology

You might also like