Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • News of Great Joy

News of Great Joy

Excl. tax

Captivating Carols for Piano Four-Hands by Molly Ijames. Moderately advanced level.

Songs include:

  1. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  2. Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus
  3. On Christmas Night
  4. He Is Born, the Divine Christ Child
  5. As With Gladness Men of Old
  6. Silent Night, Holy Night
Christmas / Four-Hands / Moderately Advanced / Piano Duets