Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Rejoice (Sprunger)

Rejoice (Sprunger)

Excl. tax

Intermediate piano solos by Gina Sprunger.

Songs include:

  1. Is Your All on the Altar?
  2. Rejoice, the Lord Is King
  3. In the Garden
  4. Bring Them In
  5. Crown Him with Many Crowns
  6. America the Beautiful
  7. When I See the Blood
  8. Master, the Tempest Is Raging
  9. Silent Night, Holy Night
  10. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name (duet)
intermediate / piano solos