Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • The Father's Love (Ijames)

The Father's Love (Ijames)

Excl. tax

Inspiring Hymn Settings for Solo Piano by Molly Ijames. Moderately advanced level.

Songs include:

  1. I Am His, and He Is Mine
  2. Of the Father's Love Begotten
  3. How Deep the Father's Love for Us
  4. His Robes for Mine
  5. Speak, O Lord
  6. What Wondrous Love Is This
  7. My Shepherd Will Supply My Need
  8. Jesus, Thy Blood and Righteousness
  9. Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne
Moderately Advanced