Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • The Secret Place Piano Solos (Lopez)

The Secret Place Piano Solos (Lopez)

Excl. tax

Early intermediate piano solos by Faye Lopez.

Songs include:

  1. Bow the Knee
  2. Rock of Ages
  3. Crown Him with Many Crowns with Crown Him King of Kings
  4. I Saw Jesus in You
  5. Higher Ground
  6. The Secret Place
  7. Glorious Things of Thee Are Spoken
  8. Grace Greater than Our Sin
  9. Beautiful Hands
  10. My God Is a Righteous God
Early-Intermediate / piano solos