Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Tyndale The Wonder of You (Christiansen Family 5) - Susan May Warren

The Wonder of You (Christiansen Family 5) - Susan May Warren

SKU: Fiction
Excl. tax

A Christiansen Family novel book 5 by Susan May Warren.

Mortified after her year abroad is cut short, Amelia Christiansen returns to Deep Haven, certain she isn't brave enough to embrace the adventures she's dreamed of. The last thing she expects is for the man who broke her heart to cross the Atlantic and beg forgiveness.

Heir to a European hotel dynasty, Roark St. John has trekked from one exotic locale to another, haunted by tragedy and the expectations that accompany his last name. Amelia is the first woman to give him a reason to stop running. He'll do anything for a second chance--even contend with Amelia's old flame, who is intent on sending Roark packing.

While one surprise after another leaves Amelia reeling, Roark's continued presence only highlights the questions pursuing her. Like him, is she running from the life God has called her to? Could finding her place mean leaving home behind?

Christiansen / contemporary / Deep Haven / Drama / Family / May / Romance / Susan / Warren