Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Trust His Word Piano Solos (Lopez)

Trust His Word Piano Solos (Lopez)

Excl. tax

Intermediate piano solos by Faye Lopez.

Songs include:

  1. My Hope Is Jesus with The Solid Rock
  2. God Sees the Heart
  3. Praise to the Lord, the Almighty with Worthy of Praise
  4. Jesus Paid It All
  5. Abba, Father
  6. Brethren, We Have Met to Worship
  7. Trust His Word with Only Trust Him
  8. Nearer, Still Nearer
  9. Here Am I, Lord with Lord, Send Me Anywhere
  10. I Stand Redeemed with Redeemed, How I Love to Proclaim It
intermediate / piano solos